Author Archive

City & State

First Read

First Read for Friday, Jan. 27, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Monday, Jan. 23, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

Power List

Power Lists

The South Florida Power 100

The political players in Miami-Dade, Broward and Palm Beach counties.

First Read

First Read for Friday, Jan. 20, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

MagazineShow All

First Read

First Read for Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Friday, Jan. 13, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

Policy

Policy

Florida Gov. Ron DeSantis targets prescription drug 'middlemen'

Florida lawmakers in recent years have repeatedly considered proposals to place more regulations on pharmacy benefit managers.

First Read

First Read for Thursday, Jan. 12, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.

First Read

First Read for Monday, Jan. 9, 2023

The must-read morning roundup of Florida politics and government.